Get Your XOXBOX Assembled NO HASSLE!

x0x0x0x0x0x

Moderators: altitude, adafruit_support_bill, adafruit, phono, hamburgers

Please be positive and constructive with your questions and comments.
The G-Man

Get Your XOXBOX Assembled NO HASSLE!

Post by The G-Man »

Get your Xoxbox kit assembled for only US$150!

I guarantee a 2 week or better turnaround. This 2 week time will allow trouble-shooting if something comes up- which happens more often than not with electronic kits this size.

I also offer expedited service. I will also troubleshoot Xoxboxes assembled by others.

I have an eBay sellers account with strong positive feedback. Do business with confidence!

http://feedback.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.d ... TRK:ME:UFS

I accept Paypal!

I have been doing repair work for musicians for 5+ years. I have built custom distortion pedals, worked on old synthesizers, and more. I have the necessary tools, the test gear, and the know-how. You can expect a professional job for your money.

Contact me today!

-The G-Man

[email protected]

emu

Post by emu »

Hey put up an ebay auction for an assembled x0xb0x and I'll buy it now. Then you can take my money through paypal, buy the kit, build it, and send it to me. How does that sound?

-Cliff
cliffemu at gmail dot com

Milkmansound

Post by Milkmansound »

hate to mention this - but is $150 enough to build this kit? I mean, you can't just toss it together like other kits I have built. Its gonna take at least 10 hours - and not 10 fast hours either - 10 really cautious hours sorting and stuffing.

brandon daniel

Post by brandon daniel »

Milkmansound wrote:hate to mention this - but is $150 enough to build this kit? I mean, you can't just toss it together like other kits I have built. Its gonna take at least 10 hours - and not 10 fast hours either - 10 really cautious hours sorting and stuffing.
Well, someone here built it in 4, but I'm with you on this one ;0)

SynthBaron

Post by SynthBaron »